About Us
School Information
Nanyang Experience
Accolades
Calendar
Nanyang Family
Admission
Downloads
Others
Home > Calendar > Term 4

Term 4

1 11-Sep Mon Term 4 Commences      
P1 & P5 Leadership Training Module 2B      
P4 & P5 JAA Submission Deadline       
12-Sep Tue P1, P2 & P5 Remedial   P3 & P4  
Return Prelim Papers      
P5 META VIA Carnival Curriculum Time    
13-Sep Wed        
14-Sep Thur P4 GEP MA CT2 (Part 1)     L7
15-Sep Fri PSLE Listening Comprehension No school for P1 - P5   L8
16-Sep Sat        
17-Sep Sun        
2 18-Sep Mon P5 Sexuality Education Session 2      
P2 Leadership Training Module 2C      
P1 & P2 EL Oral Curriculum Time    
P1 - P5 Remedial      
19-Sep Tue P1 & P2 EL Oral  Curriculum Time P3 & P4  
P1, P2 & P5 Remedial    
20-Sep Wed P5 GEP MA CT2 (Parts 1 & 2)      
P1 & P2 EL Oral Curriculum Time    
21-Sep Thur P5 GEP / META CL SA Paper 3  (Oral) CCA suspended
21 Sept to 1 Nov 
   
22-Sep Fri P5 EL SA Oral    
P5 GEP EL SA Paper 4 (Oral)    
23-Sep Sat        
24-Sep Sun        
3 25-Sep Mon P4 GEP/META CL SA  P3 (Oral)      
P1 & P2 CL Oral Curriculum Time    
26-Sep Tue P1 & P2 CL Oral Curriculum Time    
P3 - P5 CL Paper 1   P3 & 4  
P4 GEP EL SA Paper 4 (Oral)  During ETC  
27-Sep Wed P1 - P5 EL Paper 1      
28-Sep Thur PSLE - English  
No school for P1 & P3 only    
P1 & P3 E-learning Day    
29-Sep Fri PSLE - Mathematics No school for P2 & P4 only    
P5 HCL Paper 1    
P2 & P4 E-learning Day    
30-Sep Sat        
01-Oct Sun        
4 02-Oct Mon P5 E-learning Day No school for P5 only    
PSLE - Chinese Langauge    
03-Oct Tue PSLE - Science   P3 & P4
Oral
 
P3 CL SA Oral During ETC  
P4 EL SA Oral During ETC  
04-Oct Wed PSLE - Higher Chinese Language      
05-Oct Thur P1 - P3 Mini Olympics  Curriculum Time    
P1 - P6 Children's Day Concert    
Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration 7.00p.m.- 8.30p.m.    
06-Oct Fri Children's Day School Holiday      
07-Oct Sat        
08-Oct Sun        
5 09-Oct Mon P4 GEP SS Quiz 4 (To be conducted within this week)      
P5 & P6 Sexuality Education Session 3      
10-Oct Tue P4 CL SA Oral During ETC P3 & P4 Oral  
P4 & P5 GEP  EL P1 & P2      
P3 EL SA Oral During ETC    
11-Oct Wed        
12-Oct Thur P5 GEP SS SA       
P5 CL SA Oral 2 - 5.30p.m.    
P4 GEP EL P3(LC)      
P5 GEP EL P3 (LC)      
13-Oct Fri        
14-Oct Sat      
15-Oct Sun        
6 16-Oct Mon P4 & P5 GEP/ META CL/HCL SA P1 & P2      
P1 & P5 Leadership Training Module 2C      
P6 Sexuality Education Session 4      
17-Oct Tue        
18-Oct Wed Deepavali      
19-Oct Thur P3 GEP Selection Test For Shortlisted Pupils ( EL, Maths and General Ability)      
PSLE Marking No School    
20-Oct Fri P3 GEP Selection Test For Shortlisted Pupils ( EL, Maths and General Ability)      
PSLE Marking No School    
21-Oct Sat        
22-Oct Sun        
7 23-Oct Mon PSLE Marking No School    
24-Oct Tue PSLE Marking No School    
25-Oct Wed P2 - P5 English SA2
P5 EL LC (After Recess)
     
P6 NE Trail (25 Oct - 2 Nov)      
P4 & P5 GEP MA SA      
26-Oct Thur P2 - P5 Math SA2      
P4 & P5 GEP SC SA      
27-Oct Fri P1 HCL Year End Assessment      
P2 - P5 HCL SA2      
P4 GEP/META CL LC      
PE, PPS & CCE Survey (P4 - P6)      
28-Oct Sat        
29-Oct Sun        
8 30-Oct Mon P6 Cyberwellness Session 1 & 2      
P3-P5 Science SA2      
31-Oct Tue PE, PPS & CCE Survey (P4 - P6)      
P5 CL SA2      
P5 MS,META, GE CL LC (After Recess)      
01-Nov Wed PE, PPS & CCE Survey (P4 - P6) CCA Resumes    
PE, PPS & CCE Survey (P4 - P6)      
02-Nov Thur P6 Olympic Carnival (Inter-class Games)     L8
Road Safety Games (P4C - 4F)     Curriculum Time  
VIA Activity (P4 META)  
P6 BBQ Under The Stars (overnight camp)    
03-Nov Fri P6 BBQ Under the STARS break camp at 6.30am  No Lessons For All P6s   L7
IRS Exhibition    
04-Nov Sat        
05-Nov Sun        
9 06-Nov Mon P4 Olympic Carnival (Inter-class Games)      
P6 Cyberwellness Session 3 & 4      
P5 Sexuality Education Session 4      
07-Nov Tue P6 Bazaar      
08-Nov Wed Last Day For The Collection Of All Exam Papers From Pupils (P2 - P5) To Be Returned To Pupils In Week 10    
P5 Olympic Carnival (Inter-class Games) Curriculum Time    
09-Nov Thur Administration  Day - No School and CCA for pupils      
10-Nov Fri       L8
11-Nov Sat        
12-Nov Sun        
10 13-Nov Mon CCA Leaders Installation ceremony      
Prize Presentation Rehearsal (13, 14 & 15 Nov)      
P6 Graduation Rehearsal (13,14 & 15 Nov)      
14-Nov Tue Prize Presentation Rehearsal       
P6 Graduation Rehearsals       
15-Nov Wed Last Day of School      
P6 Graduation Rehearsals       
Prize Presentation Rehearsal       
16-Nov Thur MTP for selected students No School and CCA for pupils    
SEM Training    
17-Nov Fri P1 - P3 Prize Presentation  8 - 10.30 am    
P4 - P6 Prize Presentation 11 am - 1 pm    
P6 Graduation Ceremony 2 - 5 pm    
18-Nov Sat P1 Orientation 8.30 - 12 pm    
19-Nov Sun        
Holiday 20-Nov Mon        
21-Nov Tue        
22-Nov Wed        
23-Nov Thur        
24-Nov Fri        
25-Nov Sat      
26-Nov Sun